D. Sagan, M. Berz, N.M. Cook, Y. Hao, G. Hoffstaetter, A. Huebl, C.-K. Huang, M.H. Langston, C. E. Mayes, C. E. Mitchell, C.-K. Ng, J. Qiang, R. D. Ryne, A. Scheinker, E. Stern, J.-L. Vay, D. Winklehner, H. Zhang, “Simulations of future particle accelerators: issues and mitigations”, 2021 JINST 16 T10002 (arxiv: https://arxiv.org/abs/2108.11027)